Update of the update

So we have 2 Blade Dance, 1 Trinity Seven and 1 Bahamut

we got Blade Dance 27 and 28, which the LN series is getting back up with having a new artist doing it( the artist of Meiyaku no Leviathan LN)

we got Trinity Seven 47, the cleaner is now doing 48 as well so hopefully soon

and also Bahamut 8, which was recently announced in gettting anime(I expected that) and here’s the video link: Bahamut Trailer

triggers are: !blade27, !blade28, !trinity47 and !bahamut8

Now we go to the news part!

Chaika is still in need of a translator since the previous translator just dropped dead on me.

Armed Girls it got stuck because the cleaner prioritize trinity seven first, but since someone released it, i had to find someone to do armed girls and with that, its now in typeset/redraw.

Bahamut is just waiting for the next chapter script.

Blade Dance is just waiting for cleans.

Magika the translator went MIA as such not sure when we’ll even find a translator again for this.

Trinity 7 is being cleaned now and hopefully soon like i said earlier.

Shinmai is stuck on my TS list but because of system restore and Anime Expo, been rather busy

As for Kerberos and Neko, I don’t have much info on that simply because I don’t handle the series.

And as for the status bar, I’ll play around with wordpress as I don’t know how that can be made.

12 thoughts on “Update of the update

  1. I was really into Magika, such a great comedy harem manga, it’s too bad you guys were forced to drop it. I hope you can soon find someone to keep up with the translation; I, for one, am looking forward to it.

Leave a comment