Major News

As of today, I, cloud04, has been appointed by Purr-Nyan to handle CATScans, basically handling all the project series now because of that, Purr-Nyan will only be translating stuff now. So our resident cat is back, I don’t know how fast he will translate but atleast now he will be doing some. With that out of the way, have some mangas.

As I teased before, I like to thank One Time Scans for helping us with Magika! We also have Kudamimi back and more Blade Dance.

Also I’m having problems with my PC right now, getting mbr error 1 and 2 and blue screen stuff.

For positions, we really need translators and a few typesetters. Proofreaders, cleaners follow when we get more translators really.

triggers: !magika17, !neko2 and !blade30

20 thoughts on “Major News

  1. Thank you for the release of Magika, I’m really glad to see its comeback — don’t let it ever be overlooked again, plz! :~

  2. Hey nyanpurrrawrrawrmeow,

    Thought I’d say hi here as well since this is a collaboration project. From Magika c20 onwards, I’ll be the semipermanent OTS-side translator for this unless otherwise assigned by Teras.

    Looking forward to nyanning with you kittens.

  3. I just recently got to read your scanlations of Kudamimi no Neko and it was just what I needed. Been looking for something like this for a while. Thanks for your hard work. I enjoyed every bit of it and can’t wait for the next chapter.

Leave a comment